Sermons

 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (47)

Are You Blessed Part 2
(Part of the Macedonia Christian Church series).
Preached by Pastor Scott Holland on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Are You Blessed Part 1
(Part of the Macedonia Christian Church series).
Preached by Pastor Scott Holland on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Joy for 2018
Psalm 148:13 (Part of the Macedonia Christian Church series).
Preached by Pastor Scott Holland on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Gifts
Romans 8:32 (Part of the Macedonia Christian Church series).
Preached by Pastor Scott Holland on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Hope
Romans 15:13 (Part of the Macedonia Christian Church series).
Preached by Pastor Scott Holland on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Thankyou Life Part 2
(Part of the Macedonia Christian Church series).
Preached by Pastor Scott Holland on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Real Faith
James 2:20 (Part of the Macedonia Christian Church series).
Preached by Pastor Scott Holland on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Faith or Fear
Philippians 4:13 (Part of the Macedonia Christian Church series).
Preached by Pastor Scott Holland on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Expectations
Matthew 9:29 (Part of the Macedonia Christian Church series).
Preached by Pastor Scott Holland on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Faith
(Part of the Macedonia Christian Church series).
Preached by Pastor Scott Holland on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing God for Who He Really is
John 8:19 (Part of the Macedonia Christian Church series).
Preached by Pastor Scott Holland on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Love
Isaiah 42:3-4 (Part of the Macedonia Christian Church series).
Preached by Pastor Scott Holland on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser